Breaking News: Nigerian Senate Commences Ministerial Screening

Nigerian Senate President, Senator Olubukola Sarari has announced the names of Ministerial Nominees submitted to the senate last week by President Muhammadu.
The much awaited list that has crossed many people's heart and created series of apprehension among Nigerians could be said to have  reflected the list Nigerians want to steer the affairs of the country.
Though mixed feelings and disappointments were recorded in some quarters but the president has fulfilled the promise he made in his recent visit to France that he will submit the ministerial list on 30th of September, 2015.
Below are the  ministerial nominees   announced by the Senate President , Senayor Bukola Saraki today on the floor of the Senate Chamber:

1. Rotimi Amaechi
2. Babatunde Fashola
3. Adebayo Shittu
4. Audu Ogbeh
5. Kayode Fayemi
6. Chris Ngige
7. Amina Ibrahim
8. Kemi Adeosun
9. Lai Mohammed
10.Ogbonnaya Onu
11. Ibe Kachikwu
12.Aisha Alhassan
13. Hadi Sirika
14. Udo Udoma
15. Solomon Dalong
16. Ibrahim Usman Jubril
17. Ahmed Musa Ibeto
18. Suleiman Adamu
19. Abubakar Malami
20. Abdulrahman Dambazzau
21. Osagie Ehanire


Related Post