Ministerial Nominees: Senate screens Kyode F ayemi, Prof. Ogbonaya Onu, 8 others

Ministerial Nominees: Senate screens Audu Ogbe, Lai Mohammed, 8 others today
The Senate has announced that it will be screening 10 ministerial of the 1st batch of 21 ministerial nominees on Tuesday. The ministerial nominees were led into the red chamber by the Chairman of All Progressives Congress, Chief Odigie Oyegun.
They include:
1. Audu Ogbe
2.  Lai Mohammed
3.  Udoma Udo Udoma
4. Ogbonnaya Onu
5. Osagie Ehanire
6. Abdulrahman Dambazau
7. Kayode Fayemi
8. Amina Mohammed
9. Suleiman Adamu
10. Ibrahim Jibril


Related Post