Breaking News! Anambra State Government Gets 9 New Permanent Secretaries...

According to a Press Release signed by the Head of Service, Barr Harry Udu, Gov Willie Obiano of Anambra State has approved the appointment of 9 new Permanent Secretaries to fill the vacancies in the State's Civil Service.

The new PermSecs are:

1. Mr Nwankwo Nwabueze Linus
2. Barr Ike Emmanuel Chukwudi
3. Mrs Ezeanya Lolusa Nneka
4. Mrs Ezeaku Ifeoma Patricia
5. Mr Ohuoha Nnaemeka Prospect
6. Mrs Keri-Uzor Stephanie S.
7. Mrs Njaka Caroline Onyeari
8. Mr Ofomata David Azuka
9. Mrs Nwandu Pauline Nwakaego

They will be sworn in on Monday, February 27, 2017 at the EXCO Chambers, Government House  Awka.

The appointment is in line with Gov Obiano's total commitment to the repositioning of the Service and ensuring that the machinery of Government is continually fine-tuned for optimal service delivery.



Related Post